Skip to product information
1 of 1

Wild Lotus Box

Engraved Chakra Set

Engraved Chakra Set

Regular price $26.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $26.99 CAD
Sale Sold out

NEW! Engraved Chakra gemstone kit.
Chakra (in Sanskrit) meaning wheel or disk which represents the swirling wheels of energy in your body that run from the base of your spine to the top of your head. There are seven basic chakras each with a corresponding color and symbol. It is believed that these seven points should remain open and balanced to maintain good health and overall wellbeing.
Chakras hold the energy of our deepest feelings, thoughts, experiences and memories which have the ability to influence our daily lives. The choices we make, our actions and behaviors. When we choose to heal, clear and re-balance our Chakra system, it allows us to start fresh and re-connect to our authenticity and personal truth.

💜 Crown Chakra~ Spiritual Consciousness | Divinity
🤍 Third Eye Chakra~ Intellect |Wisdom | Intuition
💙 Throat Chakra~ Truth | Self expression | Communication
💚 Heart Chakra~ Acceptance | Forgiveness | Love
💛 Solar Plexus Chakra~ Self love | Self worth | Self esteem
🧡 Sacral Chakra~ Sexuality | Integrity | Creativity
❤ Root Chakra~ Security | Safety | Grounding

💜Amethyst ~ I AM DIVINE
🤍Clear Quartz ~ I AM CONNECTED
💙 Lapis Lazuli ~ I AM EXPRESSIVE
💚 Green Aventurine ~ I AM LOVED
💛 Yellow Jade ~ I AM STRONG
🧡 Carnelian ~ I AM CREATIVE
❤ Red Jasper ~ I AM SAFE

Quality Craftsmanship
Our gemstone hearts are packaged in a beautiful sachet with a gemstone metaphysical description.
Made with love! 
All of our hearts will be energetically cleansed using Palo Santo before delivered to you!
Please note 
Our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any illness or disease. The results are the sole responsibility of the wearer. Jewelry contains small parts. Not intended for children 6 years and under.
View full details